Mortgage Center

Loan Officers

American Eagle Financial Credit Union has Mortgage Loan Consultants ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The American Eagle Financial Credit Union Mortgage Loan Consultants that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Mortgage Loan Consultant you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site. You may also contact our Mortgage Loan Consultants by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #758384

    Alex Wisz
    Manager, Real Estate Loan Originations

    417 Main Street
    East Hartford, CT 06118

    Office: 860-568-2020 ext. 5310
    Fax: 860-291-6342

    Cell Phone: 860-550-1331

    Email: alex.w@aefcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #131289

    John Arcidiacono
    Real Estate Loan Consultant

    417 Main Street
    East Hartford, CT 06118

    Office: 860-568-2020 ext. 5251
    Fax: 860-291-6374

    Cell Phone: 860-424-7962

    Email: john.a@aefcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #555694

    Larry King
    Real Estate Loan Consultant

    417 Main Street
    East Hartford, CT 06118

    Office 860-568-2020 ext. 5350
    Fax: 860-291-6352

    Cell Phone: 860-461-6037

    Email: larry.k@aefcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #165330

    Orazio DelVecchio
    Real Estate Loan Consultant

    417 Main Street,
    East Hartford, CT 06118

    Office: 860-568-2020 ext. 5215
    Fax 860-291-6333

    Cell Phone: 860-247-8882

    Email: orazio.d@aefcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #870555

    Patrick Shiel
    Real Estate Loan Consultant

    417 Main Street
    East Hartford, CT

    Office: 860-568-2020 ext. 5485
    Fax: 860-291-6422

    Cell Phone: 860-256-1626

    Email: patrick.s@aefcu.com

  • NMLS #13267

    Tony Mastrorocco
    Real Estate Loan Consultant

    417 Main Street
    East Hartford, CT 06118

    Office: 860-568-2020 ext. 5345
    Fax: 860-291-6390

    Cell Phone: 860-578-5846

    Email: tony.m@aefcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me